Electrical District #3
 Contact us  |  Community Links 
 


Contact Information

After Hours Emergency or To Report An Outage
Call (520) 424-9021


Customer Service Office
Office Hours: 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Monday - Friday, closed on holidays


19756 N John Wayne Pkwy
Maricopa, AZ 85139

Phone: (520) 424-9021
Fax: (520) 494-7053

Email: customerservice@ed-3.org


Administration Office
Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday, closed on holidays

41630 W Louis Johnson Dr
Maricopa, AZ 85138
Phone: (520) 424-9311
Fax: (520) 423-4949

William H Stacy - General Manager - bill@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0420

Brett Benedict - Director of Financial & Customer Services - brett@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0403

Larry Yates - Director of Engineering & Operations - larry@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0417

Christina Sandsness - Director of Human Resources & Safety - hr@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0402

Jim Hartdegen - Director of Land Management & Public Relations - jim@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0415

Evan McCullough - General Foreman/Mgr of Electrical Operations - evan@ed-3.org - (520) 705-8166

Kari Woodward - Customer Service & Billing Manager - kari@ed-3.org - (520) 424-9021

Scott Kelly - Distribution System Designer - scott@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0411

Nancy Messer - Asst to General Manager - nancy@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0401


ED3 Board of Directors

Phone: (520) 424-9311 Administrative Assistant to Board of Directors

Larry Hart - Director - Division 1 - larryhart@ed-3.org

Kelly Anderson - Secretary - Division 2 - kellyanderson@ed-3.org

Dan Thelander - Chairman - Division 3 - danthelander@ed-3.org

Bryan Hartman - Vice-Chairman - Division 4 - bryanhartman@ed-3.org

Pat Talla - Treasurer - Division 5 - pattalla@ed-3.org

James Whitehurst - Director - Division 6 - jameswhitehurst@ed-3.org

David Stueve - Director - Division 7 - davidstueve@ed-3.org

Click here for ED3 Division map