LINKS

Account Login
Outage Center
Service Requirements
Plans & Programs
Explained

Newsletters

Contact Us


For Emergencies And Report An Outage
(520) 424-9021


Our offices are closed on most federal holidays

Scheduled Holiday Closures 2019

 

January 1st
January 21st
February 18th
May 27th
July 4th
September 2nd
November 11th
November 28th
November 29th
December 25th

 


Customer Service & Billing Inquiries 6:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Customer Service Office
Office Hours: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Monday - Friday, closed on holidays

19756 N John Wayne Pkwy
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Phone: (520) 424-9021
Fax: (520) 494-7053

Administration Office
Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday, closed on holidays

41630 W Louis Johnson Dr
Maricopa, AZ 85138
Phone: (520) 424-9311
Fax: (520) 423-4949


Email: customerservice@ed-3.org


Management

Brett Benedict - CEO/General Manager - brett@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0403

Kenneth Bodle - Director of Financial Services - kenneth.bodle@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0417

Mike Bristol - Director of Engineering & Operations - michael.bristol@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0422

Christina Sandsness - Director of Human Resources & Safety - hr@ed-3.org - (520) 424-9311

Evan McCullough - General Foreman/Mgr of Electrical Operations - evan@ed-3.org - (520) 705-8166

Kari Woodward - Director of Customer & Billing Services - kari@ed-3.org - (520) 316-6521

Scott Kelly - Distribution System Designer - scott@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0411

Nancy Messer - Asst to General Manager - nancy@ed-3.org - (520) 424-0401


Board of Directors

Phone: (520) 424-9311 Administrative Assistant to Board of Directors

Larry Hart - Director - Division 1 - larryhart@ed-3.org

Kelly Anderson - Secretary - Division 2 - kellyanderson@ed-3.org

Dan Thelander - Chairman - Division 3 - danthelander@ed-3.org

Bryan Hartman - Vice-Chairman - Division 4 - bryanhartman@ed-3.org

Pat Talla - Treasurer - Division 5 - pattalla@ed-3.org

James Whitehurst - Director - Division 6 - jameswhitehurst@ed-3.org

David Stueve - Director - Division 7 - davidstueve@ed-3.org

ED3 Division Map